Pest Management and Control | Irving, TX
TPCL 11611 TDA 0566194
eagleguard_2000@yahoo.com

IRVING SQUAD

 

 

Ron Alexander; Cemetery and Pre-need specialties
Oak Grove Memorial Gardens Cemetery
1413 E. Irving Blvd.
Irving, TX 75060
(972) 579-1544
ron@oakgrovememorial.org
www.oakgrovememorial.org

D. Scott Curry; Estate Planning and Probate law
2629 E. Grauwyler Rd.
Irving, TX 75061
(972) 259-7300
dscottcurryatty@aol.com
www.dscottcurryatty.com

 

RHONDA OLIVER
RJ CREATIONS; FLORAL ARRANGEMENTS
(972) 513-9682 (214) 541-2291
RhondaCreations@aol.com

 
Kevin Kasky; ENFORCEMENT ARM
ALL AMERICAN PEST MGMT.
(972) 445-7300
eagleguard_2000@yahoo.com Kevin@allamericanpest.net

Scott Ludwig; Non-Medical In-Home Services
Visiting Angels
930 N. Beltline Rd. Suite 116
Irving, TX 75061
(972) 313-2680
sludwig@visitingangels.com
www.visitingangels.com/irving

SERVICES

Bill White; Janitorial Services
Metrocrest Enterprises
(214) 869-3883
whitemetrocrest@cs.com
www.metrocrestenterprises.com
Jose Moreno; Painter
Pro Custom Painters
(469) 412-5311

 

 

Joe Ortiz; Roofing/Gutters
Custer Construction

info@procustompainting.com
jose@procustompainting.com
(469) 274-6367
Joseph@CusterDFW.com

 

Ken Mistrot; Auto Body repair
Ken’s Custom
1719 Peters Rd. #502
Irving, TX 75061
(972) 438-6688

Www.kens-kustom.com

Business

Don Angstadt; Security Specialist
ADT Security
3220 Keller Springs Rd. Ste. 130
Carrollton, TX 75006
C: (972) 979-6608 dangstadt@adt.com

 

David Merchant; Computer/IT
Metrotech Solutions
(972) 893-1145 E: dmerchant@metrots.com
www.metrots.com

Elijah Nelms; Website design and Hosting
Baggies Website Solutions

 

John Gwartney; Printer
Minuteman Press
940 Belt Line Rd. #133
Irving, TX 75061
(972) 313-3428 E: mmpirv@flash.net

www.irving.minutemanpress.com

Cliff Cimaglia
Subway Catering
821 N. Beltline Rd.
Irving, TX 75060
(214) 680-1949 sub
www.subwaycateringTX.com

Jim Pullum; Video Production
JP2 Productions

David Fiegenshue; Branding and Logo design
Fig Designs
215 S. O’Connor Rd.
Irving, TX 75060
(972) 259-5900 E: david@figdesign.com
www.figdesign.com

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Darryl Plunkett; Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
2212 W. Walnut Hill Ln.
Irving, TX 75038
(972) 255-0355 E: darrylplunkett@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com

REAL ESTATE SERVICES

REAL ESTATE SERVICES
JJ Chapa; Residential Realty
Halo Group Realty
(214) 837-0010
JJ@JJChapa.com

www.JJChapa.com

Carroll Dyer III; Mortgage Broker
Legacy Texas Bank
5000 Legacy Dr. Suite 120
Plano, TX 75024
(972) 461-7245 MO. (972) 841-1500
Carroll.Dyer@LegacyTexas.com

John Peeples; Home Inspector
Texas Inspect.com
(469) 951-2616
john@texasinspect.com

www.texasinspect.com

Phillip D. Dyes; Architect
LDA Architects
114 W. Irving Blvd.
Irving, TX 75060-2917
(972) 251-1330
Phillip.dye@LDArchitects.net
www.LDAarchitects.net

Phil Clark; Title Company
First American Title Co.

Rick Ellis; Apt. Locator
J. Ellis Apartment Locators/Ellis Property Mgmt.
6230 N. Beltline Rd. Ste 318
Irving, TX 75063
(972) 256-7500 (469) 442-1974 rick.ellis@ellisconsulting.com
www.jellisaptloc.com

John McClure III; Independent Energy Consultant
Ambit Energy
(817) 991-0832 E: brighter.future47@gmail.com
 askjohnmcclure.energy526.com

Bob Stevens; Telecommunications
Metronet, Inc
4262 Spring Valley
Dallas, TX 75244
(469) 759-1351 (972) 960-8885 E: bobstevens@metro-net.com

Lupe Ozuna; Jeweler
Ozuna Fine Jewelry
(469) 523-1312

lupe@ozunajewelry.com

LAWYERS

J. Roland Jeter; Family Law
Law Offices of J. Roland Jeter
420 W. 2nd St.
Irving, TX 75060
(972) 251-2333 E: Rjeter7002@aol.com

www.rolandjeterlaw.com

 

Dennis Croman; Criminal Law
Dennis Croman law
420 W. 2nd St.
Irving, TX 75060

Pat Naylor; Personal Injury Law
Pat Naylor Law
420 W. 2nd St.
Irving, TX 75060
(972) 251-2333 E: pnaylor77@verizon.net
www.patricknaylorlaw.com

Allen Landerman; Business law
Graymark Bldg.
16801 Addison Rd. Ste: 125
Addison, TX 75001-5512
(469) 287-7211 E: allen@landermanlaw.com
www.landermanlaw.com

Debbie Cunningham; Estate Planning and Probate law
Law Offices of Debbie Cunningham; PC
320 Decker Dr. Ste: 100
(972) 719-2559 E: Debbie@irving-law.com

HEALTH & WELLNESS

Dr. Dean Baranowski; Chiropractor
Dr. Dean Family Chiropractic
3100 N. O’Connor Ste. 110
Irving, TX 75062
(972) 258-6220 E: drdean@drdeanfamilychiroractic.com
www.drdeanfamilychiropractic.com

Dr. Raed Alsaadi; Dentist
Alsaadi General & Family Dentistry
10009N. MacArthur Blvd. #105
Irving, TX 75063
O: (972) 869-3100

www.VRDENTIST.com

Donyse Jadlowski; Retirement Community
The Chateau on Wildbriar Lake
1515 Hard Rock Rd.
Irving, TX 75061
(972) 399-4800 E: GM@CHATEAUONWILDBRIARLAKE.COM

INSURANCE

Larry Davidson; Property & Casualty Insurance Agent
Davidson Insurance Agency
(972) 255-9333
lwdavidson@verizon.net
www.davidsoninsuranceagency.com

Keith White; Health Insurance Specialists
1912 Anna Dr.
Irving, TX 75061
O: (972) 579-7874 C: (214) 766-0705
rkwhite36@gmail.com

Bill Hooten; Insurance of Needs
Bill Hooten Insurance
Fernando Lewis; Farmers Bus. & Com. Insurance
Lewis Insurance Agency
320 Decker Dr. FL1
Irving, TX 75062
O: (972) 719-2599 C: (972) 978-1491
flewis@farmersagent.com